Distriktsstyrelsen 2018 | Sverigedemokraterna i Jönköpingslän

Distriktsstyrelsen 2018

Distriktstyrelsen 2018

ordf Björn Forsell , bjorn.forsell@sd.se
vice ordf Björn Runn , bjorn.runn@sd.se
2 vice ordf Eric Westroth , eric.westroth@sd.se
sekr Samuel Godrén , samuel.godren@sd.se
led Björn Fälth , bjorn.falth@sd.se
led Elisabeth Werner , elisabeth.werner@sd.se
led Lars-Ola Helgesson , lars-ola.helgesson@sd.se
led Ulf Poulsen , ulf.poulsen@sd.se
led Angelica Lundberg , angelica.lundberg@sd.se
led Jan-Olof Svedberg , jannesvedberg@hotmail.com
led Kristin Apsey , apsey.kristin@gmail.com

ersättare
ers Agnetha Lundberg , agnetha.lundberg@sd.se
ers Staffan Eklöf , staffan.eklof@sd.se
ers Jonathan Lindqvist , jonte_89jonathan@hotmail.com
ers Viktor Karlsson , viktor.f.a.karlsson@sd.se
ers Bengt-Allan Klang , bengt.allan.klang@sd.se
ers Mattias Johansson , mattias.johansson@pol.gislaved.se
ers Jonas Lööf , sifrhi@hotmail.com
ers Kjell Lundkvist . kjell.lundkvist@sd.se
ers Joakim Lindblom . joakim.lindblom@sd.se

Valb. Ulf Svensson . ulf.svensson@sd.se
Valb. Jan-Ove Lipponen . jan.ove.lipponen@sd.se
Valb. Olle Moln Teike . olle.moln.teike@sd.se
Valb. Stefan Nylén . stefan.nilsson.nylen@sd.se
Valb. Jan Sjögren . jan.sjogren@sd.se
Valb. Johan Nissinen . johan.nissinen@sd.se
Valb. Anders Warell . warellanders@gmail.com
Valb. Arne Larsson . arne.larsson@sd.se

revisor Glenn Hummel . glenn.hummel@sd.se
revisor Roland Hagström . roland.hagstrom@sd.se