Distriktsstyrelsen 2018 | Sverigedemokraterna i Jönköpingslän

Distriktsstyrelsen 2018

Distriktstyrelsen 2019 -20

ordf Björn Forsell bjorn.forsell@sd.se
vice ordf Ulf Poulsen ulf.poulsen@sd.se
2 vice ordf Jan Ove Lipponen jan.ove.lipponen@sd.se
kassör Eric Westroth eric.westroth@sd.se
sekreterare Samuel Godrén samuel.godren@sd.se
led Björn Fälth bjorn.falth@sd.se
led Olle Teike olle.moln.teike@sd.se
led Elisabeth Werner elisabeth.werner@sd.se
led Valter Hagström valter.hagstrom@sd.se
led Mikael Svensson m_svensson76@hotmail.com
led Marianne Gustavsson marianne.gustavsson@live.se
ersättare
ers Staffan Eklöf staffan.eklof@sd.se
ers Maria Högberg maria.hogberg@sd.se
ers Donald Pålsson donald.pahlsson@sd.se
ers Kristin Apsey kristin.apsey@sd.se
ers Hans Albertsson halbertsson@hotmail.com
ers Håkan Helgebring h.helgebring@telia.com
ers Mattias Johansson mattias.johansson@sd.se
ers Jan Erik Aronsson jan-erik.aronsson@sd.se
ers Kenneth Larsson vrigstabo@hotmail.com
Valb. Stefan Nylén stefan.nilsson.nylen@sd.se
Valb. Anders Warell warellanders@gmail.com
Valb. Jonas Andersson jonas.ag.andersson@sd.se
Valb. Jan Sjögren jan.sjogren@sd.se
Valb. Johan Nissinen johan.nissinen@sd.se
Valb. Arne Larsson arne.larsson@sd.se
Valb. Ulf Svensson ulf.svensson@sd.se
Valb. Håkan Nyborg hakan.nyborg@sd.se
Valb. Angelica Lundberg angelica.lundberg@sd.se
revisor Magnus Hellström magnushellstrom1626@gmail.com
revisor Glenn Hummel glenn.hummel@sd.se
rev suppl Joakim Lindblom joakim.lindblom@sd.se
rev suppl Mats Svensson mats.g.h.svensson@sd.se